Past Chapter Presidents

36August 2019 Branden K. Korf
35January 2019August 2019Mark Mumford
34January 2018January 2019Chris Osmond
33January 2017January 2018Lane E. Stutsman
32January 2016January 2017Tyler L. Ocheltree
31January 2014January 2016Marcus D. Kendrix, Jr.
30January 2013January 2014Blake Thomas
29January 2011January 2013Brian T. Huynh
28August 2010January 2011Kamyar Ghassemy
27January 2010August 2010Amit Patel
26January 2008January 2009Michael Cruz
25January 2006January 2008Daniel Sarmiento
24July 2005January 2006Michael Jagusiak
23September 2004July 2005Mohammad I. Ali
22January 2004July 2004Joshua Ankele
21July 2003January 2004Anthony Saiz
20January 2003July 2003Justin M. Richards
19February 2002January 2003Robert L. Heaton
18May 2001February 2002Justin M. Richards
17January 1999December 1999Leon Moore, Jr.
16March 1998January 2000Edgar Khalatian
15January 1997March 1998Emil A. Nazaryan
14December 1995January 1997Leo S. Demirtshian
13March 1995December 1995Byron D. Whitten
12August 1994March 1995Alan B. Cota
11February 1994May 1994John M. Maeder
9January 1994December 1994Rudolph Ira Ouzounian
10January 1994December 1994Rudolph Ira Ouzounian
8November 1992 Ronald D. Rietveld
7January 1977December 1978Lawrence D. Osgood
6January 1976December 1976Michael L. Loader
5January 1969December 1969Mark E. Bevan
1  Mark E. Bevan
2  James R. Daggett
3  Edward Worley
4  Steven D. Forell

The Mu-Xi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at California State University, Fullerton was installed as a chapter on May 17, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.